The Research Connections website is undergoing renovations. All data and resources will continue to be available while we work on the website. Sign up for the Research Connections newsletter to receive the latest updates. You can also watch our video.

Research Connections Project Team and Partners

Contact information for individuals at the three Research Connections partner institutions:

ICF
9300 Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22031
703.934.3000

Sandra Bavaro
Librarian, Research Connections
Sandra.Bavaro@icf.com

Fritz Herrick
Senior Librarian, Research Connections
Fritz.Herrick@icf.com

Nina Johnson
Project Manager, Research Connections
Nina.Johnson@icf.com

Sara Smith
Project Manager, ICF Next
Sara.Smith@icf.com

ICPSR
Institute for Social Research
University of Michigan
426 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-647-5000
Fax: 734-647-8700

Susan Jekielek, Ph.D.
Education and Childcare Archive Director
jekielek@umich.edu

Ambyr Amen-Ra
Education and Childcare Project Manager
ambyrb@umich.edu

David Bleckley
Associate Research Area Specialist
dbleckle@umich.edu

Office of Planning, Research and Evaluation
Administration for Children and Families
330 C Street SW
Fourth Floor
Washington, D.C. 20024
Fax: 202-205-3598

Ivelisse Martinez-Beck, Ph.D.
Child Care Team Research Leader
imartinezbeck@acf.hhs.gov

Wendy DeCourcey
Federal Project Officer
wendy.decourcey@acf.hhs.gov

Tracy Clopet
Federal Project Officer
Tracy.Clopet@acf.hhs.gov